Sponsorship

The PA Titans would like to thank our Team(s) 2020 sponsors and we encourage you to visit them in the future.

Perfect game Sponsor

Minnequa Social Club 375  https://www.facebook.com/minnequasocialclub375/

Grand Slam Sponsor

CVR Uniforms https://cvruniforms.com/

Kegerreis Outdoor Advertising http://kegerreis.com/

“HOME RUN” Sponsor

Dr. Kirk W. Davis, PODIATRY https://www.summithealth.org/summit-providers/kirk-w-davis-dpm

State Representative Rob Kauffman https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/home/member_information/house_bio.cfm?id=1022

VFW Charles Nitterhouse Post 1599 http://www.vfw1599.com/

“TRIPLE” Sponsor

Linn’s Cleaning Service

“DOUBLE” Sponsor

Denny & Julie Carr

Artistic Lazer Engraving  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Artistic-Lazer-Engraving/104969496235066

“SINGLE” Sponsor

Robert T. Henry Pharmacy  https://www.robertthenrypharmacy.com/

Drake Orthodontics http://drakeorthodontics.com/

Joel H. McGahen OD PC  http://www.dr-mcgahen.com/

Rotz and Stonesifer CPA http://rotzandstonesifer.com/

Greencastle Bronze and Granite http://www.bronzeandgranite.com/

Dr. Cable, Cable eye Associates http://www.cableeyeassociatiesllc.com/

Gossard Auto Parts II Inc https://www.facebook.com/gossardautoparts/?rf=813599708737291

Franklin Orthodontics, PLLC https://franklinorthodontics.com/

CP Tile, LLC https://www.cptilecustomshowers.com/

Lynn Dietrich, Auctioneer  http://dietrichsauction.com/

Henson’s Collision Center  https://www.facebook.com/HensonsCollision/

Ken Shadle Aluminum https://www.kenshadle.com/

Chambersburg Club  http://www.chambersburgclub.com/

Ken Hock Factory Direct Carpets

Brad Helmuth; DBA Dry Wall Services

American Legion Chambersburg (Aux)  http://burtjasper.com/

“Hit for the Cycle” Sponsor

Blue Mountain Sporting Goods  https://www.bluemountainsportsonline.com/

Forrester Lincoln https://www.forresterlincoln.com/

Shamrock Barbershop https://www.facebook.com/theshamrockbarbershop/

Antrim Insurance Agency http://www.antriminsurancepa.com/

Creative Engraving Plus https://creativeengravingplus.com/

CPI commputercation Inc  www.cpimsp.com/

Quality Homes of Maryland, LLC https://qualityhomesmd.com/

R. Thomas Murphy & Associates  http://rthomasmurphy.com/

Wenger Myers Insurance Company  https://www.wengermyers.com/

Warner’s Barber Shop (Melissa Warner)  https://www.facebook.com/WarnersBarberShop/

ATA Security Systems Inc. http://atasecurity.com/

Giant Food stores of Chambersburg, PA https://giantfoodstores.com/

Sunny Way Foods Chambersburg, PA https://mysunnywayfoods.com/

Weis Markets https://www.weismarkets.com/

Johnnie’s Restaurant & Hotel https://www.johnniesinc.com/web/