Sponsorship

The PA Titans would like to thank our Team(s) 2019 sponsors and we encourage you to visit them in the future.

“PERFECT GAME” SPONSOR

Minnequa Social Club 375  https://www.facebook.com/minnequasocialclub375/

GRAND SLAM Sponsor

CVR Uniforms https://cvruniforms.com/

Park’s Trash service   http://www.parksgarbage.com/

Kegerreis Outdoor Advertising  http://kegerreis.com/

“HOME RUN” Sponsor

Dr. Kirk W. Davis, PODIATRY https://www.summithealth.org/summit-providers/kirk-w-davis-dpm

State Representative Rob Kauffman https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/home/member_information/house_bio.cfm?id=1022

Denny & Julie Carr

“TRIPLE” Sponsor

Forrester Lincoln https://www.forresterlincoln.com/


“DOUBLE” Sponsor

Central Penn Landscaping  http://www.centralpennlandscaping.com/contact-us.html

Robert T. Henry Pharmacy  https://www.robertthenrypharmacy.com/

Artistic Lazer Engraving  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Artistic-Lazer-Engraving/104969496235066

VFW Charles Nitterhouse Post 1599 http://www.vfw1599.com/

“SINGLE” Sponsor

Drake Orthodontics http://drakeorthodontics.com/

Joel H. McGahen OD PC  http://www.dr-mcgahen.com/

DAVE’S TRUCK REPAIR, INC. http://www.davestruckrepair.com/

Chambers Apothecary  http://www.chambersapothecary.com/

Blue Mountain Sporting Goods  https://www.bluemountainsportsonline.com/

Wenger’s Flooring Covering Inc.

R.E. Jewelers Watch & Clock Repair  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Jewelry—Watches-Store/R-E-Jewelers-1639233942993879/

Cumberland Valley Tree Service https://www.cvtslandscape.com/

Rotz and Stonesifer CPA http://rotzandstonesifer.com/

Greencastle Bronze and Granite http://www.bronzeandgranite.com/

Dr. Cable, Cable eye Associates http://www.cableeyeassociatiesllc.com/

“Hit for the Cycle” Sponsor

Re/Max Sam Small https://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/chambersburg-pa-17201-samsmall-id11163679.html

R.A. Hill Inc. http://business.chambersburg.org/list/member/r-a-hill-inc-1695

Gipe’s Transmission Service https://www.gipestrasmissionanddrivetrains.com/

Shamrock Barbershop https://www.facebook.com/theshamrockbarbershop/

The Hair Cottage Salon https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheHairCottageSalon/about/

Ken Hock Factory Direct Carpets

Creative Engraving Plus https://creativeengravingplus.com/

American Legion Chambersburg (Aux)  http://burtjasper.com/

CPI commputercation Inc  www.cpimsp.com/

Sally Kuhns

Lynn Dietrich, Auctioneer  http://dietrichsauction.com/

Henson’s Collision Center  https://www.facebook.com/HensonsCollision/

Ken Shadle Aluminum https://www.kenshadle.com/

Chambersburg Club  http://www.chambersburgclub.com/

Warner’s Barber Shop (Melissa Warner)  https://www.facebook.com/WarnersBarberShop/

Quality Homes of Maryland, LLC https://qualityhomesmd.com/

R. Thomas Murphy & Associates  http://rthomasmurphy.com/

Wenger Myers Insurance Company  https://www.wengermyers.com/

Antrim Insurance Agency http://www.antriminsurancepa.com/

Brad Helmuth; DBA Dry Wall Services

ATA Security Systems Inc. http://atasecurity.com/

Tammy Forrester Hair & Nail Salon https://www.facebook.com/pages/Forrester-Tammy-Styling-Salon/148547871854694

Giant Food stores of Chambersburg, PA https://giantfoodstores.com/

Sunny Way Foods Chambersburg, PA https://mysunnywayfoods.com/

Michael A. Bock Chainsaw Sales and Service https://www.facebook.com/michaelabocksalesandservice/

Periodontics, P.A. John R. Nitzell, D.D.S. http://www.hagerstownperiodontics.com/

%d bloggers like this: